Solid and resilient SURFACES
The real GEOPAT GEOFIBRES COFIBRES
Professional HORSEWALKERS
A GROOMER for each arena
GEOPAT GEOPAT

GEOPAT

EQUESTRIAN SURFACES FOR EVERY BUDGET

A perfect equestrian surface is not as obvious as it might seem. Unless you are on the inside... and have access to one of the geotextile surface technology engineers. Ivan Peeters belongs to the early pioneers who successfully developed the present system, in which certain geotextiles are mixed with specially selected types of sand. In the beginning it was more or less a matter of trial and error, but in association with renowned companies extraordinary results were achieved before long. We are now talking about 1992, in other words, the use of geotextiles has been an essential part of equestrian surfaces for 27 years.

KNOWLEDGE THROUGH EXPERIENCE

Over the years, hundreds of surfaces have been placed in Belgium while geotextile engineering was able to spread to other countries too. Along with this success, an enormous and prohibitively expensive know-how was amassed. Not only the geotextiles are important, but also the types of sand play an important role! Ivan Peeters knows how to place the surface and which types of geotextiles to choose with the right type of sand. Customers can go to Ivan to have their sand analyzed.

A GOOD SURFACE IS EXPENSIVE, MAKE SURE TO HAVE IT PLACED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER!

INFORM YOURSELF BEFORE YOU START!!

Equestrian surfaces are quite expensive. Therefore it is very important to purchase the proper raw materials. Don't let yourself confuse by any low priced products because a cheap horse arena surface may turn out to be rather expensive in the end.

More information or a quote? Contact us

This website uses cookies. This way we can ensure that your browsing experience is made even more pleasant.
Learn more

Les vrais GÉOPAT GÉOFIBRES COFIBRES
Une NIVELEUSE pour chaque sol
SOLS solides et résilients
MARCHEURS professionnels
GEOPAT GEOPAT

GEOPAT

UN SOL ÉQUESTRE POUR TOUS LES BUDGETS

Un bon sol équestre n'est pas toujours évident, sauf si vous êtes à la source... c'est-à-dire auprès d'un des constructeurs de sols géotextiles. Ivan Peeters compte parmi les pionniers de cette technique dans laquelle certains matériaux géotextiles sont mélangés avec des types de sable spécialement sélectionnés. Ils ont d'abord commencé par chercher et essayer, mais en collaboration avec des entreprises bien connues des résultats extraordinaires ont été obtenus au bout de peu de temps. Maintenant nous parlons de 1992. En d'autres termes, l'usage des géotextiles est un composant essentiel pour les terrains d'équitation depluis plus de 27 ans.

CONNAISSANCE PAR EXPÉRIENCE

Au fil des années, des centaines de sols équestres ont été posés en Belgique et la technique géotextile s'est repandue à d'autres pays. Grâce à ce succès, on était en mesure d'acquérir un know-how sans pareille et hors de tout prix. Ce n'est pas seulement le matériel géotextile qui compte, mais aussi le type de sable utilisé joue un rôle très important! Ivan Peeters est un poseur de sol qui sait combiner les différentes sortes de géotextiles et la correcte sorte de sable. Les clients peuvent aller chez Ivan pour faire analyser leur sable.

UN BON SOL ÉQUESTRE COÛTE CHER, VEILLEZ À CE QU'IL SOIT BIEN RÉALISÉ!

RENSEIGNEZ-VOUS BIEN AVANT TOUT ACHAT!!

Un terrain d'équitation coûte cher. Pour cette raison il est très important d'acheter le matériel approprié. Ne vous laissez pas tromper par des produits bon marché, parce que souvent le moins cher coûte cher.

Plus d'informations ou un devis? Contactez-nous

Ce site utilise des cookies. De cette façon, nous pouvons faire en sorte que votre expérience de navigation soit encore plus agréable.
En savoir plus